Canada de la constante de la c

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur

Dated: 06.08.2015

No. Hostel/2-3/CUHP/15/

NOTICE

THIRD LIST OF STUDENTS WHO HAVE BEEN ADMITTED IN SHARDA KANYA CHATRAVAS (HOSTEL), SHAM NAGAR, DHARAMSHALA, HIMACHAL PRADESH

The following students have been admitted in Sharda Kanya Chatravas (Hostel) at Sham Nagar, Dharamshala on the basis of Merit in Composite Score. Students have been allotted rooms following the reservation policy of Government of India and merit in the Composite Score. The list of selected candidates and rooms allotted to them are given below:

Sr. NO.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Programme of	Category	Composite Score	Allotment of		
			Study			Room No.		
OPEN CATEGORY								
1.	NEHA SHARMA	MANGAL SAIN	MATH	GENERAL	60.13	105		
2.	PURNIMA SHARMA	RAVINDER SHARMA	MBA	GENERAL	60.25	204		
3.	SWETA	RAM SWAROOP	MATH	PH-GEN	60.12	208		
SC CATEGORY								
NO SEAT AVAILABLE								
ST CATEGORY								
1.	ARCHANA	GANESH LAL	MBA (TT)	ST	50.46	203		
2.	NEERAJ THAKUR	KRISHAN SINGH	MBA	ST	51.80	206		
OBC CATEGORY								
1.	HASIBA BANO	HQQ NAWAZ SHEIKH	JCW	OBC-GENERAL	58.28	207		
2.	POONAM KUMARI	KARTAR SINGH	MATH	OBC-GENERAL	58.71	208		
3.	REEMA DEVI	AMIN CHAND	ECO	OBC	38.32	208		

WAITING LIST							
1	CHANCHAL THAKUR	MANOHAR	ENV	GENERAL	58.13		
2	NEHA RANA	RAJINDER SINGH RANA	IT	GENERAL	57.98		
3	DIPASHI BHADWAL	VINOD KUMAR	MBA (TT)	GENERAL	56.76		
4	SUNITA KATOCH	KARAN KATOCH	IT	GENERAL	54.81		
5	APOORVA	RAKESH MOHAN	HINDI	GENERAL	54.07		
6	AKSHI SHARMA	KISHAN CHAND	IT	GENERAL	52.99		
7	KALPNA DEVI	CHAMAN LAL	IT	GENERAL	52.92		
8	PALLAVI SHARMA	MADAN LAL	ENG	GENERAL	52.59		
9	KIRTI DUTT	SUDHIR DUTT	ENV	GENERAL	52.42		

10	POONAM	SUBASH CHANDER	ENV	SC	52.07
11	RHYTHM SHARMA	RAJESH KUMAR	СВВ	GENERAL	51.44
12	SAPNA DEVI	BHAGWAN DASS	CBB	GENERAL	51.09
13	ADITI SAKLANI	JOGINDER SAKLANI	IT	GENERAL	51.01
14	ANJU SHARMA	RAMESH KUMAR	CBB	GENERAL	50.71
15	NIDHI SHARMA	SUBHASH CHANDER SHARMA	JCW	GENERAL	49.58
16	GURMEET KUMARI	KALYAN CHAND	CBB	SC	48.44
17	POOJA SHARMA	RAM SWAROOP	EDUCATION	GENERAL	47.32
18	KHIMI DEVI	CHURAMANI	ECO	GENERAL	47.00
19	DIVYANSHI SUNIL	SUNIL KUMAR PANDEY	MSW	GENERAL	46.75
	PANDEY				
20	KAJAL THAKUR	ZINDER SINGH	MBA	PH	43.05
21	SUREKHA DEVI	HANS RAJ	SOCIOLOGY	GENERAL	39.83

- All students whose names appear in the above list are advised to deposit **Hostel Fee amounting to Rs. 6,250/-** (Rupees Six Thousand Two Hundred Fifty Only) for the 1st semester at the "University Counter" at Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur on 6th and 7th August, 2015 failing which their admission in the hostel will be cancelled.
- In case of any vacancy, the new list of allotment of hostel accommodation shall be issued on 10th August, 2015.
- All residents of the hostel have to follow 'Hostel Rules and Regulations' a copy of which will be given to them in the hostel.

Dean Students' Welfare & Provost

Copy to:

- 1. University Web-site/Notice Boards at TAB and Sharda Kanya Chatravas (Hostel), Sham Nagar, Dharamshala, HP.
- 2. Dr. Aditi Sharma, Warden, Sharda Kanya Chatravas (Hostel), Sham Nagar, Dharamshala for information.
- 3. Mr. Virender Singh, LDC (TAB) to collect the fee from the selected students and submit the list of those who have deposited the fee to Dean Students' Welfare & Provost by 5 pm on 7th August, 2015.
- 4. PA to PVC for the kind information of Pro Vice-Chancellor, CUHP.
- 5. $\,$ PS to VC for the kind information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, CUHP.
- 6. Registrar, CUHP for information.
- 7. Finance Officer, CUHP for information.

Dean Students' Welfare& Provost